Show me how to live

Förövrigt, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMjnRWECgJk   




Its music to set your life to and music always helps, no matter what you going through ., so if you flunk a big test, or have a really bad break-up...or just miss someone so bad it hurts, then listen to my playlist: a hundred songs to save your life.


My best friend - okay this one is so important; choose wisely, I got really lucky with mine. My best friend is funny, intelligent, creative, beautiful, and successful, and very kind. She's also impulsive, frustrating, um complicated, childish, but I would not have her any other way. And the best part about Brooke Davis is that she always puts friends first. So if you are ever in any kind of trouble, you know who to call. I can't think of anyone I'd rather have watching over you.


Being a kid without a mom really sucks and I know this because I've been there, twice. And if you're watching this it means you're there too, and I'm so sorry for that, but if you ever need a mom and dad fix, you have Nathan and Haley for that.


I really hope that we get to share these things together, but just in case - they're in here. Now there's just one thing I need from you, please take very special care of your father, because if I'm not around he's gonna need you to take care of him just like my dad needed me. So love him. And take care of him. And be kind to him, just please do that for me.



Denice


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0